student books header

The 282 student books have been carefully levelled (Levels 1–24,
based on Reading Recovery™ levels) across four reading stages:
emergent, early, transitional and extending.
Click on the reading stage below to view the books. (The text type
for each book is also provided. For a list of text types in AlphaKids)

Look at me

Emergent reading stage

Levels 1-5

Where's the baby?

Early reading stage

Levels 6-11

Look at me

Transitional reading stage

Levels 12-17

Hot Air Balloons

Extending reading stage

Levels 18-24

Free downloadable teacher support material includes
teacher editions and notes and blackline master activities.

Comments are closed.